Featured Show
MORTAL
Wednesday 12th April 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 10pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Playing the best in Rock n Roll, Hard Rock and Classic Rock till late with resident DJ David Mortal behind the decks.

Every Wednesday from 10pm to 2am.

Free entry.
Twitter Facebook

Listings
Breeze
Saturday 16th December
Breeze
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 18th December
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 19th December
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 20th December
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Peter Von Toy London X-Mas Party
Wednesday 20th December
Peter Von Toy London X-Mas Party
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 21st December
RockDisco
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Dave Winkler
Friday 22nd December
Dave Winkler
4pm to 3am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 27th December
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 28th December
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
New Years Evening
Sunday 31st December
New Years Evening
4pm to 4am - £5
 December 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
3
10
17
23
24
25
26
29
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad