Featured Show
Robert Ray
Saturday 25th March 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Robert Ray
Robert Ray is a singer/songwriter influenced by the golden eras of rock'n'roll, country and pop from the 50's/60's. His acoustic show is filled with hits from the likes of Johnny Kidd, Niel Diamond, Roy Orbison and Johnny Cash. His special guests feature some of London's finest roots musicians.

8pm to 10pm.

Free entry.
Website

Listings
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 17th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 18th October
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 19th October
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 21st October
Full Blown Acoustic
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 22nd October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 23rd October
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 24th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 25th October
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 26th October
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
CURRAN
Saturday 28th October
CURRAN
4pm to 3am - Free entry
HALLOWEEN
Saturday 28th October
HALLOWEEN
4pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 29th October
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 30th October
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 31st October
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Saturday 11th November
Lots Holloway
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Slackjaw Apparel
Saturday 11th November
Slackjaw Apparel
10pm to 3am - £3
Magdy
Saturday 25th November
Magdy
4pm to 3am - Free entry
UK Foo Fighters O2 Academy Islington Official AfterShow Party
Saturday 9th December
UK Foo Fighters O2 Academy Islington Official AfterShow Party
10pm to 3am - £3
 October 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
6
13
20
27
 
Ad
Ad
Ad