Featured Show
Hotter Than Hell
Friday 31st March 2017 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 10pm to 3am - £3
Hotter Than Hell
A monthly night of hair metal, cheesy rock and power ballads, as chosen by your favourite bar staff. Rock out to classics from the likes of Bon Jovi, UFO, REO Speedwagon, Billy Idol, and tons more.

The last Friday of every month

Free entry b4 10pm, 3 after.

Open until 3am

Listings
Breeze
Saturday 16th December
Breeze
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 18th December
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 19th December
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 20th December
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Peter Von Toy London X-Mas Party
Wednesday 20th December
Peter Von Toy London X-Mas Party
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 21st December
RockDisco
4pm to 3am - Free entry
Dave Winkler
Friday 22nd December
Dave Winkler
4pm to 3am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 27th December
MORTAL
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 28th December
Jungle Jim's
4pm to 3am - Free entry
New Years Evening
Sunday 31st December
New Years Evening
4pm to 4am - £5
 December 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
3
10
17
23
24
25
26
29
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad