FEATURED SHOW
Magdy
Magdy
Friday 6th March 2020 @ Slim Jim's
Doors: 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
'Cairo Son frontman Magdy will be performing some of his favourite rock and pop cover songs from the sixties to the present day...plus if you're lucky, a few acoustic versions of Cairo Son hits!

One man, one guitar, one voice!'

COMING UP
RockDisco

Thursday 5th August
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Adam Breeze

Friday 6th August
Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm - Free entry
British & Irish Lions tour of South Africa

Saturday 7th August
British & Irish Lions tour of South Africa
2pm to 8pm - Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 13th August
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm - Free entry
Midnite Crawlers

Saturday 14th August
Midnite Crawlers
9pm to 11pm - Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 19th August
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Rufus Miller

Saturday 21st August
Rufus Miller
9pm to 11pm - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 21st August
DIRTY F***ERS
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 26th August
Jungle Jims
10pm to 3am - Free entry
The Daybreakers

Saturday 28th August
The Daybreakers
9pm to 11pm - Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 28th August
DIRTY F***ERS
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Riff City

Thursday 9th September
Riff City
10pm to 3am - Free entry