FEATURED SHOW
Matt Stocks (Dj set)
Matt Stocks (Dj set)
Saturday 1st February 2020 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 10pm to 3am - £3
Ex-Kerrang! Radio DJ, Scuzz TV host & Metal Hammer / Classic Rock writer Matt Stocks has his first DJ set at Slim Jim's on Saturday 1st February.

The Birmingham born / London based DJ, presenter & journalist has spent the last few years touring with the likes of House Of Pain, The Bronx, Flogging Molly, Less Than Jake, Reel Big Fish, Sublime, Steel Panther & The Darkness, and hosting his iTunes Charts topping podcast Life In The Stocks - guests include John Lydon, Shaun Ryder, Gene Simmons, Joe Elliott, Perry Farrell, Tom Morello, B-Real, James Lavelle, Frank Turner, Brian Fallon, Stephen Graham, Thomas Turgoose, Alice Lowe, Gail Porter, Dom Joly, Dirty Sanchez, Steve-O, Tom Green, Doug Stanhope and many more.

On Saturday 1st February Matt will be performing at the O2 Forum in Kentish Town with The Wildhearts, Backyard Babies & CKY, and he'll be jumping straight from the stage over there on to the decks at Slim Jims to DJ from 11pm-3am. Expect an eclectic mix of rock 'n' roll bangers and dance floor crushers from the 1950s to the present day. He might even bring a few of the band members along with him - you'll have to wait and see!

What better way to wave goodbye to Dry January, ladies & gentlemen, than at the unofficial Wildhearts after party at the one and only Slim Jims with revered rock 'n' roll DJ, Mr. Matt Stocks.

Website Twitter Facebook

COMING UP
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 29th February
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 2nd March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 3rd March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 5th March
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 6th March
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 6th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Signature Brew presents: Flare Voyant (Live)

Saturday 7th March
Signature Brew presents: Flare Voyant (Live)
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 7th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 9th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 10th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Riff City

Thursday 12th March
Riff City
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Nitroville

Friday 13th March
Nitroville
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 13th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Breeze

Saturday 14th March
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 14th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 16th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 17th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Tasmin Taylor

Thursday 19th March
Tasmin Taylor
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Friday 20th March
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 20th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Junk Time Party

Saturday 21st March
Junk Time Party
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 21st March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 23rd March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 24th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 26th March
Jungle Jims
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 27th March
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 27th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Alba Rosa

Saturday 28th March
Alba Rosa
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 28th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 30th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 31st March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry