FEATURED SHOW
RockDisco
RockDisco
Thursday 15th August 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 10pm to 3am - Free entry
CLUB NIGHT Dj Charlie Salvidge (from the band TOY) crack open is collection of vinyl from the 60's and 70's, for this regular Thursday club night. Playing classic rock, glam, progressive and metal, from 10pm until late, and its free entry all night! So see you all on the dance floor.

COMING UP
RockDisco

Thursday 22nd August
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Penny Riviera

Friday 23rd August
Penny Riviera
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy

Saturday 24th August
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 24th August
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 27th August
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 29th August
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic

Friday 30th August
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 31st August
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 31st August
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
The Kanz

Friday 6th September
The Kanz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 13th September
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Man Shaped Wolf

Saturday 14th September
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The Quarry Katz

Saturday 28th September
The Quarry Katz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Louzada

Friday 18th October
Louzada
8pm to 10pm - Free entry