FEATURED SHOW
Magdy
Magdy
Friday 19th July 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
'Cairo Son frontman Magdy will be performing some of his favourite rock and pop cover songs from the sixties to the present day...plus if you're lucky, a few acoustic versions of Cairo Son hits!

One man, one guitar, one voice!'

8pm to 10pm.

Free entry b4 10pm, £3 after.

COMING UP
RockDisco

Thursday 20th June
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Chains of Daisy

Friday 21st June
Chains of Daisy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 22nd June
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 22nd June
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 25th June
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 27th June
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 2nd July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 5th July
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 9th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Dirty Power

Saturday 13th July
Dirty Power
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 16th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 19th July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The Quarry Katz

Saturday 20th July
The Quarry Katz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Breeze

Friday 26th July
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Drew Davies

Saturday 27th July
Drew Davies
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry