FEATURED SHOW
Jungle Jim's
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 27th June 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 10pm to 3am - Free entry
Resident Dj 'Jimmy the Brute' spins a primitive mix of 50s & 60s rock n' roll, soul, surf, and rhythm & blues.

Last Thursday of every month from 10pm to 3am.

Free entry.

COMING UP
Leonardo Mirenda

Friday 15th November
Leonardo Mirenda
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Breeze

Saturday 16th November
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 16th November
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 21st November
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 23rd November
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 23rd November
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 28th November
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Junk Time Party

Friday 29th November
Junk Time Party
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Frontier Station

Saturday 30th November
Frontier Station
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 30th November
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze

Friday 6th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 21st December
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 21st December
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
The Quarry Katz

Saturday 25th January
The Quarry Katz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry