FEATURED SHOW
Gallows Circus
Gallows Circus
Friday 17th May 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Gallows Circus play blues tinted, heavy rock - inspired by the likes of; Led Zeppelin, Black Stone Cherry, Free, Reef, Pearl Jam, Rival Sons, Soundgarden and Thin Lizzy. Creating original songs that induce head-nodding and chin-growth! All achieved by way of catchy riffs and vocal melodies, supported by a robust rhythm section that, once combined, will have you singing the songs for weeks after you’ve heard them.

Formed in Kent, UK in October 2016, Gallows Circus have since been playing the contents of their self-titled E.P to audiences around the country to enthusiastic reception!

Website Facebook

COMING UP
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 28th May
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 30th May
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Trigger Trap

Friday 31st May
Trigger Trap
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 4th June
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Dam_Fino

Friday 7th June
Dam_Fino
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 8th June
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 8th June
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 11th June
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Breeze

Saturday 15th June
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 15th June
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 18th June
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Chains of Daisy

Friday 21st June
Chains of Daisy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 22nd June
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 22nd June
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Lots Holloway

Saturday 22nd June
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 25th June
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 27th June
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Dirty Power

Saturday 13th July
Dirty Power
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 19th July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry