FEATURED SHOW
Gramma Vedetta
Gramma Vedetta
Friday 2nd August 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
First time appearing at Slim Jim's for this three-piece hard rock outfit who combine the sensibilities of classic grunge and the chunky riffs of the 70s.

Gramma Vedetta will play their EP "Proof of Concept" released last October along a couple of new cool tunes.

‘Proof of Concept’ equals proof of promise” (C. Bannister - Power Play Magazine)

Website Facebook

COMING UP
RockDisco

Thursday 5th December
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze

Friday 6th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 6th December
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
RockDisco

Thursday 12th December
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
The Daybreakers

Saturday 14th December
The Daybreakers
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 14th December
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 19th December
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 20th December
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 21st December
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 21st December
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 27th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The Quarry Katz

Saturday 25th January
The Quarry Katz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry