FEATURED SHOW
Queens of Noise
Queens of Noise
Saturday 27th April 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Queens of noise are back in slims!

An acoustic rock duo that brings you your favourite rocking melodies, riffs and solos of some of the most iconic ladies (and gentlemen...) of rock from stone-cold classics to modern hits and more. Joined by some amazing guests. Don't miss out on this party...

COMING UP
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 25th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 26th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 28th March
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic

Friday 29th March
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Breeze

Saturday 30th March
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 30th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 1st April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 2nd April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Eddie Monroe

Friday 5th April
Eddie Monroe
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 6th April
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 8th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 9th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 15th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 16th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 20th April
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 20th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 22nd April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Queens of Noise

Saturday 27th April
Queens of Noise
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 27th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 29th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Dam_Fino

Friday 7th June
Dam_Fino
8pm to 10pm - Free entry