FEATURED SHOW
Jungle Jim's
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 7th March 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 10pm to 3am - Free entry
Resident Dj 'Jimmy the Brute' spins a primitive mix of 50s & 60s rock n' roll, soul, surf, and rhythm & blues.

Last Thursday of every month from 10pm to 3am.

Free entry.

COMING UP
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 22nd October
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 24th October
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Madmess

Saturday 26th October
Madmess
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 26th October
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 29th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Halloween Night Jungle Jims

Thursday 31st October
Halloween Night Jungle Jims
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Curran (Album Launch Party)

Friday 1st November
Curran (Album Launch Party)
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rockarolla
Friday 1st November
Rockarolla
10pm to 3am - £3
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 2nd November
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 2nd November
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Pink Purple

Friday 8th November
Pink Purple
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 9th November
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 9th November
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Leonardo Mirenda

Friday 15th November
Leonardo Mirenda
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Junk Time Party

Friday 29th November
Junk Time Party
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Frontier Station

Saturday 30th November
Frontier Station
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 30th November
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
The Quarry Katz

Saturday 25th January
The Quarry Katz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry