FEATURED SHOW
Full Blown Acoustic
Full Blown Acoustic
Friday 29th March 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Gadd (Heavy Metal Vocalist by night and Singer Songwriter by day) and Andy Basiola (Full time Guitarist virtuoso) join forces to form one of London’s top acoustic Duo's with only one goal - to Rock your socks off!

Full Blown Acoustic gives you the complete live experience with Epic Guitar Solos, Soaring Vocals, Booty shaking arrangements and harmonies. Crafted for acoustic guitars by two of London's best rock musicians.

COMING UP
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 15th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Louzada

Friday 18th October
Louzada
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 19th October
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 19th October
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 22nd October
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 24th October
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Madmess

Saturday 26th October
Madmess
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 26th October
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 29th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 31st October
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Frontier Station

Saturday 30th November
Frontier Station
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 30th November
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry