FEATURED SHOW
The Road Atlas
The Road Atlas
Friday 22nd March 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The Road Atlas rock four piece that play an electrifying alternative rock with punk influences. Their songs encourage you to get out of your comfort zone, face the changes that happen in life and embrace them with courage.

COMING UP
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 15th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Louzada

Friday 18th October
Louzada
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 19th October
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 19th October
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 22nd October
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 24th October
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Madmess

Saturday 26th October
Madmess
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 26th October
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 29th October
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 31st October
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Frontier Station

Saturday 30th November
Frontier Station
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 30th November
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry