FEATURED SHOW
Rebel Yell presents:<p>Man Shaped Wolf + Madmess + Panoptes
Rebel Yell presents:

Man Shaped Wolf + Madmess + Panoptes
Saturday 2nd March 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 7pm to 10pm - Free entry

Rebel Yell presents:

A night of music and whisky.

Man Shaped Wolf
Madmess
Panoptes

Rebel Yell Special Cocktails

Live music starts at 7pm till 11pm Man Shaped Wolf + Madmess + Panoptes and then the party still continuous with David Mortal behind the decks spinning records till late

Free entry before 10pm / £3 after 10pm

COMING UP
RockDisco

Thursday 18th April
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Daxx & Roxane

Friday 19th April
Daxx & Roxane
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 20th April
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 20th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 22nd April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 25th April
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 26th April
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Queens of Noise

Saturday 27th April
Queens of Noise
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 27th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 29th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
The BootLiquor Collective

Saturday 4th May
The BootLiquor Collective
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Dam_Fino

Friday 7th June
Dam_Fino
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry