FEATURED SHOW
Ultramega Grunge Night
Ultramega Grunge Night
Saturday 9th March 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 3am - £3
Ultramega Grunge Night Free entry before 10pm!
A bi-monthly night of acoustic grunge, hosting some of the UKs top grunge acts and tribute bands.

Brought to you in association with Ultramega Promotions

COMING UP
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 26th July
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Drew Davies

Saturday 27th July
Drew Davies
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night

Saturday 3rd August
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Breeze

Saturday 10th August
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 16th August
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 17th August
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Man Shaped Wolf

Saturday 14th September
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry