FEATURED SHOW
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
Friday 4th January 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 11pm - Free entry
A truly original mega-mix of alternative hits - from '80s rock & pop, to punk, metal, grunge, goth & even more, done Christo + Buffalo style! Our very FIRST show as an acoustic duo and we can't wait to get you all singing along to songs you love but might not be expecting...!

COMING UP
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 25th April
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 26th April
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Queens of Noise

Saturday 27th April
Queens of Noise
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 27th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 29th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
The BootLiquor Collective

Saturday 4th May
The BootLiquor Collective
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Dam_Fino

Friday 7th June
Dam_Fino
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry