FEATURED SHOW
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
Friday 4th January 2019 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 12:00 PM - Free entry
A truly original mega-mix of alternative hits - from '80s rock & pop, to punk, metal, grunge, goth & even more, done Christo + Buffalo style! Our very FIRST show as an acoustic duo and we can't wait to get you all singing along to songs you love but might not be expecting...!

COMING UP
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 18th February
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
12:00 PM - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 19th February
Pickleback Tuesdays
12:00 PM - Free entry
Tony Benn

Friday 22nd February
Tony Benn
12:00 PM - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship

Saturday 23rd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
12:00 PM - Free entry
Mariana and Moyano

Saturday 23rd February
Mariana and Moyano
12:00 PM - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 25th February
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
12:00 PM - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 26th February
Pickleback Tuesdays
12:00 PM - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 28th February
Jungle Jim's
12:00 PM - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship

Sunday 10th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
12:00 PM - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship

Saturday 16th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
12:00 PM - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
12:00 PM - £3