FEATURED SHOW
Magdy
Magdy
Friday 28th December 2018 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
'Cairo Son frontman Magdy will be performing some of his favourite rock and pop cover songs from the sixties to the present day...plus if you're lucky, a few acoustic versions of Cairo Son hits!

One man, one guitar, one voice!'

8pm to 10pm.

Free entry b4 10pm, £3 after.

COMING UP
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 23rd July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 26th July
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Drew Davies

Saturday 27th July
Drew Davies
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night

Saturday 3rd August
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Breeze

Saturday 10th August
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 16th August
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 17th August
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Man Shaped Wolf

Saturday 14th September
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry