FEATURED SHOW
RockDisco
RockDisco
Thursday 15th November 2018 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 10pm to 3am - Free entry
CLUB NIGHT Dj Charlie Salvidge (from the band TOY) crack open is collection of vinyl from the 60's and 70's, for this regular Thursday club night. Playing classic rock, glam, progressive and metal, from 10pm until late, and its free entry all night! So see you all on the dance floor.

COMING UP
RockDisco

Thursday 5th December
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze

Friday 6th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 6th December
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
RockDisco

Thursday 12th December
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
The Daybreakers

Saturday 14th December
The Daybreakers
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 14th December
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 19th December
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 20th December
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Saturday 21st December
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 21st December
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 27th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The Quarry Katz

Saturday 25th January
The Quarry Katz
8pm to 10pm - Free entry