Featured Show
Johnny Cash Tribute Night
Wednesday 12th September 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 2am - Free entry
Johnny Cash Tribute Night
Johnny Cash Tribute Night in association with Jack Daniel's Tennessee Whiskey.

On this day 15 years ago the world lost a music icon

Join us and raise a fine Tennessee drink to celebrate the life and music of the man in black, Johnny Cash.

Special Jack Daniels menu with cocktails from £6

8pm.

Free entry.

Listings
Simeon Hammond Dallas
Thursday 15th November
Simeon Hammond Dallas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 15th November
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 16th November
Breeze
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 17th November
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 17th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Lots Holloway
Friday 23rd November
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 24th November
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 24th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Pete Gardiner
Thursday 6th December
Pete Gardiner
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 7th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 8th December
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 September 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
5
9
16
19
23
26
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad