Featured Show
Knox on the Rocks
Saturday 1st September 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Knox on the Rocks
London's infamous reprobates are gathering for a special show, playing live your favourite classic rock covers

Niro Knox - Vocals / Guitar
Moyano El Buffalo - Drums
Gus Maricostas - Bass

Starts 8.30pm

Free entry b4 10pm, £3 after.

Listings
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
CURRAN
Saturday 15th December
CURRAN
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 15th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Tova
Thursday 20th December
Tova
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 21st December
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 28th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Friday 4th January
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
SoundBox
Saturday 19th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 December 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
4
5
9
10
11
12
16
17
18
19
22
23
24
25
26
27
30
31
 
Ad
Ad
Ad