Featured Show
Chains of Daisy
Saturday 25th August 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Chains of Daisy
Chains of Daisy are a European rock band from London formed in 2017.

The band are Aris, Carlos and Blackhart who came together after a chance meeting at the legendary St Moritz club on wardour street.

Sharing a love of all things 'rock' they took their passion into the studio and have started recording their first e.p. Which sees them combining pumping riffs with whiplash solos and soaring melodic vocals...

Starts at 8pm

Free entry b4 10pm, £3 after.
Facebook

Listings
Club Plastic Kills
Thursday 13th December
Club Plastic Kills
7pm to 3am - Free entry
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Tova
Thursday 20th December
Tova
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 21st December
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 28th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Friday 4th January
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
SoundBox
Saturday 19th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 August 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
5
8
12
15
19
22
26
29
 
Ad
Ad
Ad