FEATURED SHOW
CURRAN
CURRAN
Friday 24th August 2018 @ Slim Jim's
Doors 8pm to 10pm - Free entry
In an era of Talent Show winners and disposable pop stars, MARK CURRAN stands out from the rest, not only as a singer/songwriter but as a bona fide Rock Star. Born in Ireland, and raised in the working class state of New Jersey, Mark was surrounded, and influenced by a plethora of Rock 'n' Roll's finest. He spent most of his early years playing up and down the East Coast, honing and learning his craft.

Mark has returned to the live stage with his new band, CURRAN, blending Hard Rock hooks with Pop melodies, Curran are hoping to bring back a much-needed excitement to Rock 'n' Roll. Building upon great and honest songwriting, CURRAN leave their hearts on the stage every time. 'Whether it's five people or 5,000 people, it's the same show!' 'We're just 4 guys trying to play honest music and entertain you! All we're asking for is a chance, come see us. I promise you won't forget us!'

Come join Mark at the famous Slim Jim's Liquor Store on September 2nd for a night of singing and dancing......and drinking.

Look for CURRAN'S new single, BETTER DAYS, later this year on MAWL Records.

From 8pm to 10pm

Free entry b4 10pm, '3 after 10pm.

COMING UP
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 29th February
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 2nd March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 3rd March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 5th March
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 6th March
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 6th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Signature Brew presents: Flare Voyant (Live)

Saturday 7th March
Signature Brew presents: Flare Voyant (Live)
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 7th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 9th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 10th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Riff City

Thursday 12th March
Riff City
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Nitroville

Friday 13th March
Nitroville
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 13th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Breeze

Saturday 14th March
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 14th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 16th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 17th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Tasmin Taylor

Thursday 19th March
Tasmin Taylor
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Friday 20th March
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 20th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Junk Time Party

Saturday 21st March
Junk Time Party
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 21st March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 23rd March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 24th March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 26th March
Jungle Jims
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic

Friday 27th March
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockaRolla (Club Night)
Friday 27th March
RockaRolla (Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Alba Rosa

Saturday 28th March
Alba Rosa
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)

Saturday 28th March
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 30th March
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 31st March
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry