Featured Show
Inbar & Magdy
Friday 17th August 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Inbar & Magdy
Cairo Son frontman Magdy and singer-songwriter Inbar Koprak will be hitting the stage live at Slim Jim’s! Prepare for a night of rock acoustic covers that you wouldn't want to miss. From 80's rock till present day...you'll either sing along or get hammered!!!See you then.

😈⚡🍻

Inbar Koprak

https://www.youtube.com/inbarkoprak

Facebook - InbarKoprakMusic

Instagram - @inbar_koprak

Magdy:

https://www.youtube.com/magdyabdelrehim

Facebook - @cairosonofficial

Instagram - @cairoson

Listings
Club Plastic Kills
Thursday 13th December
Club Plastic Kills
7pm to 3am - Free entry
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Tova
Thursday 20th December
Tova
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway
Friday 21st December
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 28th December
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 29th December
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Friday 4th January
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
SoundBox
Saturday 19th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 December 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
4
5
9
10
11
12
15
16
17
18
19
22
23
24
25
26
27
30
31
 
Ad
Ad
Ad