Featured Show
Danny Dela Cruz
Friday 3rd August 2018 @ Slim Jim's
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Danny Dela Cruz
Danny Dela Cruz is an 18 year old, young, up and coming rock guitarist from the UK taking influences from artists such as Prince, Lenny Kravitz and Slash... For one night only he will be performing a one off covers set of popular rock songs ranging from David Bowie to Guns N roses at Slim Jim’s bar...
Twitter Facebook
Listings
RockDisco
Thursday 17th January
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
The Daybreakers
Thursday 17th January
The Daybreakers
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The Road Atlas
Friday 18th January
The Road Atlas
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Rock & Roll Republic
Saturday 19th January
Rock & Roll Republic
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 19th January
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 21st January
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 24th January
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
SoundBox
Friday 25th January
SoundBox
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Full Blown Acoustic
Saturday 26th January
Full Blown Acoustic
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 26th January
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 28th January
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 31st January
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 2nd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
4pm to 8pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 9th February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Sunday 10th February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2.30pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 23rd February
6 Nations Rugby Championship
4pm to 8pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Sunday 10th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2.30pm to 6pm - Free entry
6 Nations Rugby Championship
Saturday 16th March
6 Nations Rugby Championship
2pm to 6pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 January 2019 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
6
8
9
10
13
15
16
20
22
23
27
29
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad