Featured Show
Friday Nights at Slims
Friday 6th July 2018 @ Slim Jim's
10pm to 3am - £3
Friday Nights at Slims
Slims is one of the most vibrant venues in North London and the place to be at weekends if you want to party.

Good drinks, good music, good people, good times!

Free entry b4 10pm / £3 after 10pm

Listings
Simeon Hammond Dallas
Thursday 15th November
Simeon Hammond Dallas
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 15th November
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 16th November
Breeze
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 17th November
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 17th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Lots Holloway
Friday 23rd November
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 24th November
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 24th November
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Pete Gardiner
Thursday 6th December
Pete Gardiner
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Breeze
Friday 7th December
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo
Saturday 8th December
Ben Christo vs Moyano 'El Buffalo"
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Dirty Power
Friday 14th December
Dirty Power
8pm to 11pm - Free entry
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
Saturday 13th April
Eddie & The Hot Rods After-party
10pm to 3am - £3
 November 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
4
5
6
7
8
11
12
13
14
18
19
20
21
22
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Ad
Ad
Ad