Featured Show
MORTAL
Saturday 21st July 2018 @ Slim Jim's
10pm to 3am - £3
MORTAL
Playing the best in Rock n Roll, Hard Rock and Classic Rock till late with resident DJ David Mortal behind the decks.

Every Wednesday from 10pm to 2am.

Free entry.
Twitter Facebook

Listings
Poland vs Colombia
Sunday 24th June
Poland vs Colombia
7pm to 9pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 25th June
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Spain vs Morocco<p>Iran vs Portugal
Monday 25th June
Spain vs Morocco

Iran vs Portugal
7pm to 9pm - Free entry

Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 26th June
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Nigeria vs Argentina<p>Iceland vs Croatia
Tuesday 26th June
Nigeria vs Argentina

Iceland vs Croatia
7pm to 9pm - Free entry

Serbia vs Brazil<p>Switzerland vs Costa Rica
Wednesday 27th June
Serbia vs Brazil

Switzerland vs Costa Rica
7pm to 9pm - Free entry

Panama vs Tunisia<p>England vs Belgium
Thursday 28th June
Panama vs Tunisia

England vs Belgium
7pm to 9pm - Free entry

RockDisco
Thursday 28th June
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy
Friday 29th June
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 29th June
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Inbar Koprak
Saturday 30th June
Inbar Koprak
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 30th June
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 2nd July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 3rd July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 5th July
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Miss Jones
Friday 6th July
Miss Jones
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 6th July
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
MORTAL
Saturday 7th July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Queens of Noise
Saturday 7th July
Queens of Noise
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 9th July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 10th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Las Titis
Thursday 12th July
Las Titis
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Knox on the Rocks
Saturday 14th July
Knox on the Rocks
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 14th July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 16th July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 17th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco
Thursday 19th July
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Silk Road
Thursday 19th July
Silk Road
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Dave Winkler
Friday 20th July
Dave Winkler
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 20th July
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Magdy
Saturday 21st July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 21st July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 23rd July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 24th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 26th July
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
MORTAL
Saturday 28th July
MORTAL
10pm to 3am - £3
Man Shaped Wolf
Saturday 28th July
Man Shaped Wolf
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 30th July
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Monday 30th July
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
 June 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
3
6
10
13
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad