Featured Act
Valentines Night!
Wednesday 14th February 2018 at Slim Jim's »

Join us this February 14th for a night of romantic R'n'R!

We're extending our 2-4-1 cocktail deal right up until midnight, and every reservation made for two receive a complimentary glass of prosecco each upon arrival.

Resident Dj David Mortal playing the sexiest Rock & Roll!

So drop us a line to info@slimjimsliquorstore.com to reserve you space!

Listings
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 25th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Magdy
Friday 25th May
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Friday 25th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
David & The Mortals
Saturday 26th May
David & The Mortals
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Weekend Nights at Slims
Saturday 26th May
Weekend Nights at Slims
10pm to 3am - £3
Tequila Sundays
Sunday 27th May
Tequila Sundays
6pm to 1am - Free entry
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
Monday 28th May
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
4pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays
Tuesday 29th May
Pickleback Tuesdays
4pm to 2am - Free entry
MORTAL
Wednesday 30th May
MORTAL
10pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's
Thursday 31st May
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Queens of Noise
Friday 8th June
Queens of Noise
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Sailor Jerry Takeover Day
Tuesday 12th June
Sailor Jerry Takeover Day
8pm to 2am - Free entry
Knox on the Rocks
Friday 22nd June
Knox on the Rocks
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Inbar Koprak
Friday 29th June
Inbar Koprak
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Magdy
Saturday 21st July
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
 May 2018 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
3
13
 
Ad
Ad
Ad