FEATURED ACT
COMING UP
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 25th April
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Magdy

Friday 26th April
Magdy
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Queens of Noise

Saturday 27th April
Queens of Noise
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 27th April
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night

Monday 29th April
Every Monday our jukebox is free all night
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 30th April
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 2nd May
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Rich Ragany & the Digressions

Friday 3rd May
Rich Ragany & the Digressions
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
The BootLiquor Collective

Saturday 4th May
The BootLiquor Collective
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 4th May
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 7th May
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Knoxed Up

Friday 10th May
Knoxed Up
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Bad Day Blues Band

Saturday 11th May
Bad Day Blues Band
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 11th May
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 14th May
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Gallows Circus

Friday 17th May
Gallows Circus
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Ultramega Grunge Night

Saturday 18th May
Ultramega Grunge Night
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 21st May
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 23rd May
RockDisco
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Breeze

Friday 24th May
Breeze
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Lots Holloway

Saturday 25th May
Lots Holloway
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
Saturday 25th May
MORTAL (Rock & Roll Club Night)
10pm to 3am - £3
Pickleback Tuesdays

Tuesday 28th May
Pickleback Tuesdays
5pm to 2am - Free entry
Jungle Jim's

Thursday 30th May
Jungle Jim's
10pm to 3am - Free entry
Trigger Trap

Friday 31st May
Trigger Trap
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Dam_Fino

Friday 7th June
Dam_Fino
8pm to 10pm - Free entry
Gramma Vedetta

Friday 2nd August
Gramma Vedetta
8pm to 10pm - Free entry