WHAT'S ON: SEPTEMBER 2022
RockDisco (Club Night)

Thursday 1st September
RockDisco (Club Night)
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Kelsy Karter 
'I’m bored and I miss you' show

Friday 2nd September
Kelsy Karter 'I’m bored and I miss you' show
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)

Saturday 3rd September
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Paul Shine

Saturday 3rd September
Paul Shine
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Yellowstone Bourbon presents:
Blues Jam Nights with Recked Blues

Wednesday 7th September
Yellowstone Bourbon presents: Blues Jam Nights with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
Titty Twisters (Club Night)

Thursday 8th September
Titty Twisters (Club Night)
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Radio Seattle Unplugged

Friday 9th September
Radio Seattle Unplugged
9pm to 3am
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)

Saturday 10th September
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Gabriel Byrd Trio

Saturday 10th September
Gabriel Byrd Trio
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco (Club Night)

Thursday 15th September
RockDisco (Club Night)
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Jack Daniels presents:

Johnny Cash Tribute Night

Thursday 15th September
Jack Daniels presents: Johnny Cash Tribute Night
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
Arrows of Time

Friday 16th September
Arrows of Time
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
'Angel's Devils'
by Niro Knox

Saturday 17th September
'Angel's Devils' by Niro Knox
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)

Saturday 17th September
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Yellowstone Bourbon presents:
Blues Jam Nights with Recked Blues

Wednesday 21st September
Yellowstone Bourbon presents: Blues Jam Nights with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 23rd September
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)

Saturday 24th September
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Acid Cherie

Saturday 24th September
Acid Cherie
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
City Music Society

Tuesday 27th September
City Music Society
7pm to 11pm
Free entry
Have Love Will Travel
feat. John The Revelator
(Club Night)

Thursday 29th September
Have Love Will Travel feat. John The Revelator (Club Night)
10pm to 3am
Free entry
The Mill Island Band

Friday 30th September
The Mill Island Band
9pm to 11pm
Free entry