WHAT'S ON: MARCH 2022
RockDisco

Thursday 3rd March
RockDisco
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Acid Cherie

Friday 4th March
Acid Cherie
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 5th March
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Adam Breeze

Saturday 5th March
Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Matt & Julia's Awesome Amazing Covers Night At Slim Jims

Thursday 10th March
Matt & Julia's Awesome Amazing Covers Night At Slim Jims
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Adam Breeze

Friday 11th March
Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 12th March
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
2022 RBS 6 Nations

Saturday 12th March
2022 RBS 6 Nations
2pm to 7pm
Free entry
'Angel's Devils'
by Niro Knox

Saturday 12th March
'Angel's Devils' by Niro Knox
9pm to 4am
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 17th March
RockDisco
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Paul Shine

Friday 18th March
Paul Shine
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 19th March
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
2022 RBS 6 Nations

Saturday 19th March
2022 RBS 6 Nations
2pm to 10pm
Free entry
Santiago Periotti

Saturday 19th March
Santiago Periotti
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
John The Revelator

Thursday 24th March
John The Revelator
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Hugh 'Blue' Jones

Friday 25th March
Hugh 'Blue' Jones
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 26th March
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
CURRAN

Saturday 26th March
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
John The Revelator

Thursday 31st March
John The Revelator
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Electric Mud

Thursday 31st March
Electric Mud
7pm to 11pm
Free entry