WHAT'S ON: AUGUST 2021
Niro Knox & Claire Genoud


Sunday 1st August
Niro Knox & Claire Genoud
6.30pm to 9pm
£8
RockDisco

Thursday 5th August
RockDisco
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Adam Breeze

Friday 6th August
Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
British & Irish Lions tour of South Africa

Saturday 7th August
British & Irish Lions tour of South Africa
2pm to 8pm
Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 13th August
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Midnite Crawlers

Saturday 14th August
Midnite Crawlers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 19th August
RockDisco
10pm to 3am
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 21st August
DIRTY F***ERS
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Rufus Miller

Saturday 21st August
Rufus Miller
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 26th August
Jungle Jims
10pm to 3am
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 28th August
DIRTY F***ERS
10pm to 3am
Free entry
The Daybreakers

Saturday 28th August
The Daybreakers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry