WHAT'S ON: DECEMBER 2021
RockDisco

Thursday 2nd December
RockDisco
10pm to 3am
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Friday 3rd December
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 3rd December
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 4th December
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
E1 Brew Co. presents

Saturday 4th December
E1 Brew Co. presents + The Obscuritones
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Matt & Julia's Awesome Amazing Covers Night At Slim Jims

Thursday 9th December
Matt & Julia's Awesome Amazing Covers Night At Slim Jims
10pm to 3am
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Friday 10th December
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Generation

Friday 10th December
Generation
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 11th December
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Adam Breeze

Saturday 11th December
Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Heaven Hill Takeover

Monday 13th December
Heaven Hill Takeover
6pm to 2am
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Friday 17th December
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Rufus Miller

Friday 17th December
Rufus Miller
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 18th December
DIRTY F***ERS
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Pistonhead presents...

Saturday 18th December
Pistonhead presents... + The Outlaw Orchestra
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
New Years Eve 2021

Friday 31st December
New Years Eve 2021
9pm to 4am
£7