FEATURED SHOW
Have Love Will Travel
feat. John The Revelator
(Club Night)
Have Love Will Travel feat. John The Revelator (Club Night)
Thursday 29th September 2022 @ Slim Jim's
Doors: 10pm to 3am - Free entry

John the Revelator is behind London clubnight and occasional radio show Have Love Will Travel, which over the years has featured Keb Darge, Rhys Webb of the Horrors and Liam Watson of Toe Rag Studios.


A long-time resident DJ for Dirty Water Records, he'll be playing a wild mix of raucous rock n roll, 60s garage-fuzz and heavy bluesey treasures from the golden age.

WHAT'S ON
Yellowstone Bourbon presents:
Blues Jam Nights with Recked Blues

Wednesday 5th October
Yellowstone Bourbon presents: Blues Jam Nights with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco (Club Night)

Thursday 6th October
RockDisco (Club Night)
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Motorworks

Friday 7th October
Motorworks
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Sweet Jonny

Saturday 8th October
Sweet Jonny
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)

Saturday 8th October
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Titty Twisters (Club Night)

Thursday 13th October
Titty Twisters (Club Night)
10pm to 3am
Free entry
London Cocktail Week

Thursday 13th October
London Cocktail Week
5pm to 3am
Free entry
Matty X

Friday 14th October
Matty X
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
'Angel's Devils'
by Niro Knox

Saturday 15th October
'Angel's Devils' by Niro Knox
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)

Saturday 15th October
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Yellowstone Bourbon presents:
Blues Jam Nights with Recked Blues

Wednesday 19th October
Yellowstone Bourbon presents: Blues Jam Nights with Recked Blues
8pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco (Club Night)

Thursday 20th October
RockDisco (Club Night)
10pm to 3am
Free entry
The Maida Vales

Friday 21st October
The Maida Vales
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Borderline Toxic

Saturday 22nd October
Borderline Toxic
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)

Saturday 22nd October
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Have Love Will Travel
feat. John The Revelator
(Club Night)

Thursday 27th October
Have Love Will Travel feat. John The Revelator (Club Night)
10pm to 3am
Free entry
Queens of Noise

Saturday 29th October
Queens of Noise + Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)

Saturday 29th October
DIRTY F***ERS (Club Night)
11pm to 3am
Free entry