FEATURED SHOW
Four Roses Takeover
Four Roses Takeover
Monday 2nd May 2022 @ Slim Jim's
Doors: 8pm to 2am - Free entry
Four Roses Takeover

To kick off our month long special menu in collaboration with our friends from Four Roses Bourbon, brand Ambassador for the UK, Gergo Murath, will be throwing an industry friendly night.


Expect the usual, plenty of great tunes, plenty of peaches to go with your bourbon, and too much chat about fermentation.


Hosp-industry also get a 20% discount, so bring your payslips as proof. So come spend your bank holiday Monday with us!

WHAT'S ON
RockDisco

Thursday 7th July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Sweet Jonny

Friday 8th July
Sweet Jonny
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Junk Time Party

Saturday 9th July
Junk Time Party
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Titty Twisters

Thursday 14th July
Titty Twisters
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Santiago Periotti

Friday 15th July
Santiago Periotti
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Adam Breeze

Saturday 16th July
Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 21st July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Apple Shakers

Friday 22nd July
Apple Shakers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
'Angel's Devils'
by Niro Knox

Saturday 23rd July
'Angel's Devils' by Niro Knox
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 23rd July
DIRTY F***ERS
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 28th July
Jungle Jims
1
Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 29th July
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Dan German

Saturday 30th July
Dan German
9pm to 11pm
Free entry