FEATURED SHOW
Paul Shine
Paul Shine
Saturday 11th September 2021 @ Slim Jim's
Doors: 9pm to 11pm - Free entry
With a stage presence that blends a fiery charisma and a halo of mystic sensitivity, the frontman and leader of the band Dead Writers is one of those performers who exude musicianship and genuineness, never leaving an audience indifferent. Described as 'astonishing' by goth rock icon Nick Cave, Paul Shine's impressive vocals, elegant piano/guitar playing and captivating aesthetics make up a live experience that instantly drags you into a moment of rapture and electric beauty.

WHAT'S ON
RockDisco

Thursday 7th July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Sweet Jonny

Friday 8th July
Sweet Jonny
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Junk Time Party

Saturday 9th July
Junk Time Party
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Titty Twisters

Thursday 14th July
Titty Twisters
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Santiago Periotti

Friday 15th July
Santiago Periotti
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Adam Breeze

Saturday 16th July
Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 21st July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Apple Shakers

Friday 22nd July
Apple Shakers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
'Angel's Devils'
by Niro Knox

Saturday 23rd July
'Angel's Devils' by Niro Knox
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 23rd July
DIRTY F***ERS
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 28th July
Jungle Jims
1
Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 29th July
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Dan German

Saturday 30th July
Dan German
9pm to 11pm
Free entry