FEATURED SHOW
Slim Jim's 13th Birthday Celebrations
Slim Jim's 13th Birthday Celebrations
Saturday 25th September 2021 @ Slim Jim's
Doors: 6pm to 3am - Free entry
SLIM JIMS'S LIQUOR STORE 13TH ANNIVERSARY!!!!!

It's been 13 years with all of you, and to celebrate this crazy ride during these years and more to come, we are bringing a full on night of live music and DJs to the bar.

Rival Karma, Dead Air and more to be announced, will be on stage from 8pm till midnight, followed by our resident djs David Mortal and Lliam Young from Dirty Fuckers collective, who will serenade your night till 3am.

IT'S FREE ENTRY, so get your arse early and get a good spot.

With support our good friends at Signature Brew, Camden Town Brewery, Pistonhead, Slane Whiskey, Tapatio Tequila, Ilegal Mezcal and Jack Daniels.

WHAT'S ON
RockDisco

Thursday 7th July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Sweet Jonny

Friday 8th July
Sweet Jonny
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Junk Time Party

Saturday 9th July
Junk Time Party
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Titty Twisters

Thursday 14th July
Titty Twisters
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Santiago Periotti

Friday 15th July
Santiago Periotti
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Adam Breeze

Saturday 16th July
Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 21st July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Apple Shakers

Friday 22nd July
Apple Shakers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
'Angel's Devils'
by Niro Knox

Saturday 23rd July
'Angel's Devils' by Niro Knox
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 23rd July
DIRTY F***ERS
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 28th July
Jungle Jims
1
Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 29th July
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Dan German

Saturday 30th July
Dan German
9pm to 11pm
Free entry