FEATURED SHOW
Dylan Holloway
Dylan Holloway
Friday 30th July 2021 @ Slim Jim's
Doors: 9pm to 11pm - Free entry
Fancy a night of Rock'n'Roll, Folk’n’Soul, & all the Jukebox Rock Classics? Of course you do, and we’ve got just the guy - Dylan Holloway. Once described by a music journalist as having the ‘curious charisma of David Bowie’, notorious ‘Dylan Holloway’ is back at Slims to help you dance your face off and sing your heart out. From Fleetwood Mac to Queen, The Kinks to The Beatles, and Bowie to Blondie - and if you’re really lucky he’ll throw in some songs of his own - think contemporary soul vibes - Paolo Nutini meets Amy Winehouse - Dylan is just everything you need right now.

Website Twitter Facebook
WHAT'S ON
RockDisco

Thursday 7th July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Sweet Jonny

Friday 8th July
Sweet Jonny
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Junk Time Party

Saturday 9th July
Junk Time Party
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Titty Twisters

Thursday 14th July
Titty Twisters
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Santiago Periotti

Friday 15th July
Santiago Periotti
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Adam Breeze

Saturday 16th July
Adam Breeze
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
RockDisco

Thursday 21st July
RockDisco
11pm to 3am
Free entry
Apple Shakers

Friday 22nd July
Apple Shakers
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
'Angel's Devils'
by Niro Knox

Saturday 23rd July
'Angel's Devils' by Niro Knox
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
DIRTY F***ERS

Saturday 23rd July
DIRTY F***ERS
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Jungle Jims

Thursday 28th July
Jungle Jims
1
Free entry
CURRAN

Friday 29th July
CURRAN
9pm to 11pm
Free entry
Dan German

Saturday 30th July
Dan German
9pm to 11pm
Free entry